Index--About Us
        ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
About Us                       

VEGA Bearing Company was founded in 1992. It is a manufacturer of big variety of bearings. It¡¯s located in Wujin industry development area of Changzhou, one of the biggest industry cities in China. The company has 68,000 square meters in total area and 26,000 square meters in manufacturing area.

With so many years¡¯ experience and all staff¡¯s hard-working, the company has formed vary of specialized bearing-producing lines. It has accurate measurement methods, excellent testing machines and strong technical supports. It has been proved by ISO9001 and TS16949 quality systems and was awarded as measurement certificated organization, which all helped us establish and complete the most effective quality guarantees.

The company¡¯s products include needle roller bearings and water pump bearings. It also produces special bearings according to customer¡¯s requirements. The average production capacity is 1,500,000 pcs/month. The sales distribution is 60% sales in China, 40% sales abroad. The products are exported widely to Europe, America and Southeast Asia. In China, the company is doing OEM with several biggest automobile group incorporations for many years and has a good reputation. The products are widely used in automobiles, motorcycles, textile machines, sewing machines, engineering machines, electrical machinery tools and gardening machines.

Customer¡¯s satisfaction is our final goal. Everyone in the company will do the best to achieve the goal.

现在位置:威嘉首页--威嘉轴承简介
        -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
公司介绍                       

  中美合资常州威嘉轴承制造有限公司座落在中国江苏省常州市武进开发区,是与美国威嘉科技公司合资创建。公司厂区占地总面积68000平方米,生产面积26000平方米。
  公司成立于1992年。现有多位高中级职称工程师。公司拥有先进的生产设备和精确的测量仪器。并通过了ISO9001、TS16949质量认证体系。公司严格按ISO质量体系执行。
  公司主要生产水泵轴连轴承和滚针轴承。产品主要用于汽车、摩托车、纺织机械、工程机械、缝纫机械、电动工具、园林机械等,与国内“第一汽车集团公司”、“哈飞集团公司”、“长安集团”等多家主机厂家合作配套。并远销欧美国家和东南亚地区。公司产品60%销售国内,40%销往国外。
  公司全体员工以“客户满意”为目标,为国内外客户提供好的产品和服务。